Soul Circle

Are you Eager to Embark on your Soul’s Journey … with a Handful of Other Great Women?

Join the waitlist to be notified when enrollment opens November 2022!

In the Soul Circle community, I bring all my teachings from the past 20 years as a psychotherapist, heart-centered hypnotherapist and soul coach, plus all I learned from my spiritual teachers, my own soul growth experiences and transformation journey after my son died.

Why Join the Soul Circle?

You want to: 

  • Find your soul’s purpose
  • Learn and heal in a safe space 
  • Embark on a personal growth journey 
  • Achieve a spiritual transformation
  • Break chronic, unhealthy patterns
  • Create an authentic, empowering, soul-filled life 
  • Learn to overcome negative self-talk and limiting beliefs
  • Learn to shed societal beliefs and conditioning
  • Release what’s holding you back, blocking you from growth
  • Achieve real happiness  
  • Learn in a safe, supportive community with ladies just like you
  • Share your learnings to inspire growth in others  
  • Stop going at it alone, you need accountability, a community
  • Learn self-care, and stop giving what’s left of you
  • Learn to trust and listen to your intuition that is always guiding you
  • Embrace the divine feminine (it’s in all of us!)

What you get in the Soul Circle.  

You are seen, heard and loved. You have a safe container to go deep. You have access to psychotherapy, hypnotherapy, soul coaching, the Chakra System… all modalities I have studied, practiced, and regularly teach.
As your soul coach, it is my honor to lead you on a journey in which I have been on, where I have done the hard work and have come out on the other side. 

I am committed to guiding women to become empowered, heal, grow and transform their life. 

A sampling of the Soul Circle teachings:

Fear and your Soul’s GPS
Boundaries, auras, and energy fields
The Heroine’s Journey
Soul Mapping and your soul’s journey
Past life healing
The Chakra System and power of the seven body chakras
Soul care, healing relationships, loving yourself, and more

Each Month, Soul Circle Members Receive

Ongoing, intimate teaching and learning

One group teaching call per month. Content includes teachings from me plus guided meditation.
Group mini-hypnotherapy healing session plus connection and sharing.
Monthly journal prompts and worksheets to encourage deeper exploration into your inner journey.
Access to private Facebook community, safe place for all members to share, learn, get support.
The investment in yourself, in this awesome community is $199 monthly or $1990 annually (pay in full, get 2 mos. free)
Zoom calls are held the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month at 12pm PT (1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET).
All calls are recorded and stored in our private community.